FORSCHUNG

 

 

ERDF.NRW Funding Project "EfficientSterile"

 

 

ERDF is the European Regional Development Fund that supports regions with structural issues and underdevelopment.

 

The goal of the European Regional Development Fund (ERDF) is to promote intelligent, sustainable and integrative growth using funds from the European Union and the State of North Rhine-Westphalia. Key aspects include research and innovation, increasing the competitiveness of small and medium-size enterprises (SME), promoting education and training and climate and environmental protection.

 

Within the framework of the Lead Market Competition ERDF.NRW, Imagine Engineering GmbH received grants to implement the "EfficientSterile" project. Together with partner FH Aachen, Institute for Nano and Biotechnology (INB), a novel sterilisation system will be developed that meet the increased requirements for sustainable production and increased process reliability.

 

The novel sterilisation system is intended to be used as an adaptable and complete system in future aseptic working facilities in the food and pharmaceutical industries. The primary objective of the project is to make the sterilisation process significantly more energy efficient and resource-saving, beyond the current state-of-the-art, and to increase process reliability through innovative sensor technology.

 

This is consistent with the increased requirements in the food and pharmaceutical industries based on the guide values for "Food Safety", "Economical Sustainability" and "Green Technology".

 

Development partner: FH Aachen, Institute for Nano and Biotechnology (INB)

Period of the project: 03/ 2016 – 03/2019.

 

 

Talk to us!

 

IMAGINE Engineering GmbH

Walter-Gropius-Straße 30

D - 50126 Bergheim

 

Phone: +49 2271 7583411

Fax:  +49 2271 7583413

 

Email:  kontakt@imagine.de

 

Formular wird gesendet...

Auf dem Server ist ein Fehler aufgetreten.

FORSCHUNG

 

 

EFRE.NRW Förderprojekt "EfficientSterile"

 

 

EFRE ist der Europäische Fonds für regionale Entwicklung zur Unterstützung von Regionen mit Strukturproblemen und Entwicklungsrückständen.

Ziel des Europäischen Fonds für regionale Entwicklung (EFRE) ist die Förderung von intelligentem, nachhaltigem und integrativem Wachstum aus Mitteln der Europäischen Union und dem Land Nordrhein-Westfalen. Zentrale Aspekte sind unter anderem Forschung und Innovation, die Erhöhung der Wettbewerbsfähigkeit von Klein- und Mittelständischen Unternehmen (KMU), die Förderung von Bildung und Ausbildung sowie der Klima- und Umweltschutz.

Im Rahmen der Leitmarktwettbewerbe EFRE.NRW werden der Imagine Engineering GmbH Zuwendungen zur Umsetzung des Vorhabens "EfficientSterile" gewährt. Gemeinsam mit dem Kooperationspartner FH Aachen, Institut für Nano- und Biotechnologien (INB), wird ein neuartiges Sterilisationssystem entwickelt, das den gestiegenen Ansprüchen an eine nachhaltige Produktion und einer erhöhten Prozesssicherheit gerecht wird.

 

 

Das neuartige Sterilisationssystem soll dabei als adaptierbares Komplettsystem in zukünftigen aseptisch arbeitenden Anlagen der Nahrungsmittel- und Pharmaindustrie eingesetzt werden. Kernziel des Vorhabens ist es, den Sterilisationsprozess deutlich über den bisherigen Stand der Technik hinaus maßgeblich energieeffizienter und ressourcenschonender zu gestalten und gleichzeitig durch innovative Sensortechnik die Prozesssicherheit zu erhöhen.

Dies deckt sich mit den gestiegenen Ansprüchen der Nahrungsmittel- und Pharmaindustrie, die den Leitwerten "Food Safety", "Economical Sustainibility" und "Green Technology" folgen.

Entwicklungspartner: FH Aachen, Institut für Nano- und Biotechnologien (INB)

 

Laufzeit des Projekts: 03/2016 – 03/2019

 

 

SPRECHEN SIE MIT UNS!

 

IMAGINE Engineering GmbH

Walter-Gropius-Straße 30

50126 Bergheim

 

Telefon: +49 2271 7583411

Telefax:  +49 2271 7583413

 

Email:  kontakt@imagine.de

 

Formular wird gesendet...

Auf dem Server ist ein Fehler aufgetreten.

 

© IMAGINE Engineering GmbH

AGB